fbpx

UNGA may be over, but the conversation is just getting started.

Loading Events

« All Events

Digital Peace: Trust and Security in Cyberspace

Details

Date & Time:
October 14
11:00 am EDT
Add to Calendar October 14 11:00 am October 14 11:00 am America/New_York Digital Peace: Trust and Security in Cyberspace

To view the recording of this event, click here

 

Digital Peace: Trust and Security in Cyberspace: Wednesday, October 14th, 11a ET/8a PT/4p BST

Moderator: Meredith Sumpter, CEO, the Coalition for Inclusive Capitalism

Panelists include: Marietje Schaake, International Policy Director, Cyber Policy Center, Stanford University; Marina Kaljurand, former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Estonia; Tom Burt, Corporate Vice President, Customer Security & Trust, Microsoft

Location of the event
Issues:

To view the recording of this event, click here

 

Digital Peace: Trust and Security in Cyberspace: Wednesday, October 14th, 11a ET/8a PT/4p BST

Moderator: Meredith Sumpter, CEO, the Coalition for Inclusive Capitalism

Panelists include: Marietje Schaake, International Policy Director, Cyber Policy Center, Stanford University; Marina Kaljurand, former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Estonia; Tom Burt, Corporate Vice President, Customer Security & Trust, Microsoft

Discuss This Event